What’s it like to be a therapist who drinks?

Belles Audios are great for sober newbies~ for me anyway!!! Thanks Belle

Tired of Thinking About Drinking

Yesterday I recorded episode #42 for my audio podcast subscription thingy.

I’m starting a new series of audios, where I read letters I’ve received from professionals about what it’s like to drink and do their job.  Doctors, lawyers, musicians, ministers.  This first audio is “What’s it like to be a therapist who drinks?”

Janett (the now sober therapist) outlines what she see as the challenges of being a drinker in her profession.

It won’t be long before you see a pattern …

I’m posting the entire audio here, because it’s short. This audio will be available for 48 hrs. Click below to listen:

click here to try a podcast subscription (1 month trial) – and of course, when you get bored of me, you can cancel whenever you want

 ~

Happy Day 50 to Mia

Happy Day 50 to Abrown

Happy Day 50 to IrishGirl

Happy Day…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

