Hiding…..

I’m supposed to be in the shower since my guests should be arriving the next hour….

I’m hiding a bit, taking some time to myself. Being the hostess with the mostess can be stressful. My BF cracked open his beer and twice offered to buy me wine…. I said no, again! My crazy loud obnoxious aunt is coming…. Seriously I would drink a bottle to drown her out in the past!

So if I go missing here and there today…. Family please don’t come looking for me!!

Sober Momma Bee

20131128-134204.jpg

Leave a Reply

